ANNOUNCING THE 2ND LEG OF WINTER TOUR

12/15/2021

Dark Star Orchestra​​ announces the 2nd leg of Winter Tour 2022! The band will hit the Northeast in March including stops in Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, New York, DCandmore! Tickets for all shows go on sale Friday, December 17 at 10am ET. Check out the tour dates​​ page for more information. ​

We are stoked to be on the road again and to be headed back to some of our favorite markets. ​ See you soon!

Thu, Mar 10​ Palladium • Worcester, MA

Fri, Mar 11​ State Theatre • Portland, ME

Sat, Mar 12​ State Theatre • Portland, ME

Mon, Mar 14​ Higher Ground • Burlington, VT

Tue, Mar 15​ Higher Ground • Burlington, VT

Thu, Mar 17​ Stanley Theatre • Utica, NY

Fri, Mar 18​ State Theatre • Ithaca, NY

Sat, Mar 19​ Rail Rider Jamboree • Ellicottville, NY

Mon, Mar 21​ XL Live • Harrisburg, PA

Wed, Mar 23​ Stage AE • Pittsburgh, PA

Thu, Mar 24​ PromoWest Pavilion at Ovation • Newport, KY

Fri, Mar 25​ The Anthem • Washington DC

Sat, Mar 26​ The National • Richmond, VA

 

ANNOUNCING SPRING TOUR 2022

12/15/2021

Dark Star Orchestra​ announces the 2nd leg of Winter Tour 2022! The band will hit the Northeast in March including stops in Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, New York, DC and more! Tickets for all shows go on sale Friday, December 17 at 10am ET. Check out the tour dates​ page for more information. ​

We are stoked to be on the road again and to be headed back to some of our favorite markets. ​ See you soon!

Thu, Mar 10​ Palladium • Worcester, MA

Fri, Mar 11​ State Theatre • Portland, ME

Sat, Mar 12​ State Theatre • Portland, ME

Mon, Mar 14​ Higher Ground • Burlington, VT

Tue, Mar 15​ Higher Ground • Burlington, VT

Thu, Mar 17​ Stanley Theatre • Utica, NY

Fri, Mar 18​ State Theatre • Ithaca, NY

Sat, Mar 19​ Rail Rider Jamboree • Ellicottville, NY

Mon, Mar 21​ XL Live • Harrisburg, PA

Wed, Mar 23​ Stage AE • Pittsburgh, PA

Thu, Mar 24​ PromoWest Pavilion at Ovation • Newport, KY

Fri, Mar 25​ The Anthem • Washington DC

Sat, Mar 26​ The National • Richmond, VA